WAES Webinar

Relocating to the Netherlands as a Software Engineer

Join our webinar

Are you currently working in South America as a Software / Data /DevOps Engineer and do you want to relocate to the Netherlands? And do you have at least 3 years of working experience?

Yes? Then we would like to invite you to our webinar: Relocating to the Netherlands as a Software Engineer.

What's happening?

During this webinar, Gerard – the Managing Director of WAES – will talk you through what it’s like to work as a Software Engineer in the Netherlands. Also, Gabriel will share his experience, since he has been through the relocation process with WAES himself.

We’ll tell you everything about:
⚡ Relocation to the Netherlands
⚡ Clients
⚡ Projects
⚡ The WAES community
⚡ Much more…

Working at WAES means working on challenging projects for top notch companies While having fun.

Details

When? December 8, 2022
16:00 (GMT+1) Amsterdam
12:00 (GMT-3) São Paulo
10:00 (GMT-5) Bogotá

Where? MS Teams
Sign up below to receive the link

Sign up

We’re looking forward to welcoming you to this Webinar. Sign up by filling in the form below.

Any questions? Contact us by WhatsApp 💬

Personal
Information

Join our Modern Day Spartans

Over the years, WAES has already relocated 200+ Software and Data Engineers and their families from all over the world to the Netherlands. Are you ready to become a Modern Day Spartan?

About About